Assessments and Policies

Assessments

Please visit the International Baccalaureate Organization website for more information on Diploma Programme assessments. The exam window for 2020 runs from May 5 through May 22, with specific exams on the following dates:

Date AM Exam Length PM Exam Length
Tuesday, May 5
History Paper 1
History Paper 2
1 hour
1.5 hours
Wednesday, May 6 History Paper 3 2.5 hours

Thursday, May 7

Biology Paper 1
Biology Paper 2
1 hour
2.25 hours
Friday, May 8 Biology Paper 3 1.25 hours
Monday, May 11 Math Studies 1.5 hours
Tuesday, May 12 Math Studies Paper 2 1.5 hours German Paper 1
Latin Paper 1
1.25 hours
1.25 hours
Wednesday, May 13 German Paper 2
Latin Paper 2
2 hours
1.5 hours
Economics Paper 1 1.5 hours
Thursday, May 14 Economics Paper 2 1.5 hours English Paper 1 2 hours
Friday, May 15 English Paper 2 2 hours

Tuesday, May 19

Spanish B SL Paper 1 1.25 hours
Wednesday, May 20 Spanish B SL Paper 2
2 hours

Thursday, May 21

French B SL Paper 1 1.25 hours
Friday, May 22 French Paper 2
2 hours

Policies

IBO requires each school to establish and regularly review policies for the implementation of the Diploma Programme.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.