Assessments and Policies

Assessments

Please visit the International Baccalaureate Organization website for more information on Diploma Programme assessments. The exam window for 2019 runs from May 7 through May 24, with specific exams on the following dates:

Date AM Exam Length PM Exam Length
Tuesday, May 7
History Paper 1
History Paper 2
1 hour
1.5 hour
Wednesday, May 8 History Paper 3 2.5 hours
Thursday, May 9 Biology Paper 1
Biology Paper 2
1 hour
2.25 hours
Friday, May 10 Biology Paper 3 1.25 hour
Monday, May 13 Math Studies Paper 1 1.5 hour
Tuesday, May 14 Math Studies Paper 2 1.5 German Paper 1
Latin Paper 1
1.5 hour
1.25 hour
Wednesday, May 15 German Paper 2
Latin Paper 2
1.5 hour
1.5 hour
Economics Paper 1 1.5 hour
Thursday, May 16 Economics Paper 2 1.5 hour English Paper 1 2 hours
Friday, May 17 English Paper 2 2 hours
Tuesday, May 21 Spanish B SL Paper 1 1.5 hour
Wednesday, May 22 Spanish B SL Paper 2
1.5 hour
Thursday, May 23 French B SL Paper 1 1.5 hour
Friday, May 24 French B SL Paper 2
1.5 hour

Policies

IBO requires each school to establish and regularly review policies for the implementation of the Diploma Programme.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.